Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745335710 A Single Woman in Elmhurst, NY 45 / teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Elmhurst
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Elmhurst, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Elmhurst, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, having a drink at a bar or lounge, playing pool, or just staying home and watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an all around good hearted man. Someone who is caring, loyal, honest, trustworthy, and dependable. Someone who enjoys a good laugh even if the jokes on them.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice that I am confident and I hold my head up high without being stuck up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My parents
  3. My successes in life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't notice how sensitive I am especially to other peoples feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

TV I like to Watch

Drama