Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745335415 A Single Man in Portland, ME 23 / Stocking shelves

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love cars and hanging out with people. I guess I just enjoy having some fun. I'm going to school for automotive tech so I can make a career on what I love to do. I'm thinking ahead, and I want a job that is also a hobby. Something I love and won't get bored of. But will also pay nicely, so I can have an enjoyable life and provide for whatever family I may end up having.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like hanging out and having fun. That can very between thousands of things, depending on what I can find to entertain myself. I like movies, and video games and just getting along with new people and learning new fun things to do everyday. I'm still young, so im just trying to have some fun in life right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Having the friends I have
  3. Being young and having my. Life ahead of me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal