Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745333213 A Single Woman in Saint Charles, IL 57 / Interior Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Saint Charles
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: college of dupage
  • Religion: Christian

Saint Charles, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saint Charles, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from college of dupage. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Art, time with family, the Holidays with family and friends, concerts,traveling,site seeing, new adventures, giving back, voluntering my help to others, cooking a great meal and sharing with the ones I love!! :)

I typically spend my leisure time

cooking, voluntering, music, entertaining, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness,fun loving,understanding,stable,reliable,passonate,open minded, loves to travel, honest, handsome, lovable...

The first thing people notice about me

When I talk I do use my hands as I am Italian and on the expressive side. I am compassionate and love to engage in conversation with others. If you need anything I will always try my best to be there or help in some way!

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Grey!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children,my father and brother
  2. My health, my career, my close friends
  3. The love I share with all the above!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

horrible bosses, bridges of madison county, the great gatsby

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, criminal minds, good morning america