Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745330318 A Single Woman in Whittier, CA 54 / self employed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Whittier
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Whittier, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Whittier, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is cooking for my family and sitting together and having quality time together !

I typically spend my leisure time

Excercising I enjoy! Spending time with daughters or friends over a cup of coffee, The simple things in life!

The most influential person in my life has been

Man of god and compatibilty with a sensitive heart.

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence in the way I carry myself! When we meet you can let me know what you noticed first!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible is the only book I read. It gives me spiritual muscle day to day...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First having the lord in my life, knowing he fills that void until he feels its time for that special someone in my life!
  2. Being an overcomer and knowing the lord restores and brings fourth a new life!
  3. My beautiful daughters and grandchildren who bring me great joy!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

In seeing me as a strong woman..I am very sensitive which is known after getting to know me!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am ready to meet that special someone, who is genuine and loves the lord! Who loves to enjoy life and ready to share passion like never before!

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Jazz, Latin