Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745326916 A Single Woman in Columbia, SC 27 / Batender

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Columbia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Columbia, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Columbia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about my money.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to listen to music on my downtown while dancing in the mirror or just sitting back thinking about life, also I love to hang with my girls or family either popping popcorn infront of my t.v or going out to a theatre, out to eat or clubbing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is passionate , outgoing , likes to travel .

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the ability to use my hands, feet, fingers, eyes, toes.. etc.. in which some are not able to do
  2. I am also thankful for family and friends who are there when I need them and I am there when they need me.
  3. Thirdly, I am thankful to have the mindset where I can decide to make my my own decisions, whereas some people think for others.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Dependable, Romantic

A little more about me

no thanks