Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745314425 A Single Woman in Warren, MI 42 / Hospital Chaplain / Doctoral Student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Warren
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: michigan theological seminary
  • Religion: Christian

Warren, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warren, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from michigan theological seminary. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith in Christ and living it out loud in the real world.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read books, I love being active and going to the gym, I love being outside (provided it's not too cold). I love going to comic book conventions and seeing different artwork. I also enjoy cooking, especially trying new dishes. And the occasional weekend road trip (especially to Chicago) is always a bonus!

The most influential person in my life has been

In search of...my Disney prince. Ideally, you will be a combination of Prince Eric, Shang and Kristoff but as long as you're not like Prince Hans, you're good! Cute, zany talking animal sidekicks not required. The ability to get forest animals to clean my house...a definite plus! If that sounds at all like you, say hi!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've been reading the Game of Thrones series for some time now and enjoy them. They're very well written and continue to hold my interest even after 1300 pages!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My relationship with God
  3. Second chances

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My strong faith...

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Spiritual, Spontaneous, Warm

A little more about me

I don't wear socks with sandals... I am a really big Wonder Woman fan; I live life with no regrets... I probably use ellipses more often than I should; I love Ikea; I think holding hands is ´┐Żber romantic; One of my favorite things to do is read the NT in Greek; I LOVE Frank Lloyd Wright architecture; I like old black and white movies; I am fluent in sarcasm...

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

just about any good dystopian fiction, the bible, anything by ted dekker, the selection - kiera cass

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

harry potter, star trek, matrix, casablanca, oceans eleven, iron man, the avengers, thor, captain america, red, dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

bones, bones, the mentalist, agents of shield