Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745308820 A Single Woman in Austin, TX 29 / caregiver/student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Austin, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, listening to music, and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I laugh a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

Seize the Day by Saul Bellow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My health
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Happy

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

ella fitzgerald, boyz ii men, k-pop super junior, journey, count basie

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

fun with dick and jane, bourne trilogy, guys and dolls

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, criminal minds, law and order svu