Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745300929 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 51 / Television advertising sales. I manage a small team.

Once a week Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the happiness of my family and friends. I love hearing about my children's success stories. I like to have fun whether it's watching tv or going to the Super Bowl. I try to surround myself with positive people and things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spend time with my children-they are getting older so this doesn't happen as much. Spending time with friends-talking, movies, taking a walk-anything can be fun. I also enjoy relaxing after a stressful day at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 children's happiness, health and stability are extremely important. Spending quaility time and having great open conversations are vital to me.
  2. I make pretty good money at a job that I enjoy and is somewhat challenging and I work from home, and I'm very grateful.
  3. I'm thankful that I am a happy person and have good friends and I see the good in most situations.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Happy