Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745214031 A Single Woman in Henrietta, NY 55 / Tech support

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Henrietta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college

Henrietta, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Henrietta, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, hiking, Playing tennis, golfing, skiing, excercising, and generally staying active.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is outgoing to have fun with, my soul mate! Someone that enjoys playing sports and/or participating in outdoor activities.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm outgoing and like to have fun. I'm short but a powerhouse.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Janet Evanovich by the numbers series. They are fun, easy reads that make me laugh out loud sometimes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Sucessful career
  3. Content with my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I come off as a very confident person however I can be a bit more sensitive than people may think.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm serious when I should be. I love playing, joking and having fun. I don't cook but love to go out and eat. I have been described as a neat nick by others although I would'nt necessarly describe myself that way. I do like things tidy and am very organized.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, amazing race, hgtv - yard / house / bath crashers