Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1745188432 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 28 / Finance (hedge fund)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: colgate
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from colgate. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family. Friends/social network, Academics, Finance. Competitive Swimming/weightlifting, Computer Programming, Chess, Judaism, Mathematics, Traveling/studying cultures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Swimming/ weightlifting. Relaxing/ conversation. Exploring the city. Chess. Playing guitar. Shopping.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The greatest trade ever. Book about John Paulson-an unknown hedge fund manager who bet against the housing market crash and became a billionaire...book about not conforming and sticking to your gut. I liked that it was short and to the point...didn't drag on.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. Friends.
  3. Opportunity for a great life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent, Warm

A little more about me

I'm slowly but surely working on this profile

What I like to read

Other, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

judaism, beyond good and evil, nietzsche, mathematics, computer science, economics, and financial engineering textbooks

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Swimming

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational