Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1744750315 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 60 / Electronics technologp

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Fish
  • Education: Some college

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fish pets life and and making people happy I love collecting fishes aquariums I love life and I hope up on the coast I'm using speak and spell so it might not be correct with the second looking for to make somebody happy

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the outdoors fishing I love goes shows in the early morning who has a just the conversation reading a good book nvm very happy with life and enjoy my fun as well hope she has a thing happened to saiga love everything about life I look forward to bettering myself

The most influential person in my life has been

my brothers

The first thing people notice about me

the way to carry themselves

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family my brother's number
  2. my health
  3. in everything life has to offer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my friendliness my kindness

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul