Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1744545529 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 29 / Fashion Designer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: fit and pratt

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from fit and pratt. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fashion design, art, teaching, family, friends, my dog, and my personal goals and happiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner with friends, karaoke, relaxing on the couch.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is reliable, down to earth, able to have fun, and who is challenging to me intellectually.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose my confidence - I tend to carry myself in a way that says I am sure of myself.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My self acceptance

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Dependable, Funny

A little more about me

I am attracted to people who have their stuff together, who are confident but not arrogant, who are funny and sensitive, and put others needs before their own.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy

TV I like to Watch

Comedy