Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1743849819 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 27 / Dispatcher/supervisor

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: technical career institute
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from technical career institute. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life too the fullest, I take each day as if it was my last day....making it this far in life as If it was my last... I'm also passionate about accomplishing my education on time and getting the chance too work in a car dealership in Muharram new york city

I typically spend my leisure time

I go too the gym and keep my body in shape....mostly walk around and enjoy the day or even walking around the park or at the beach when the weather gets warm

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone I can call my own someone who's down too earth, someone outgoing,someone whos serious about relationships, someone who's going too give me there all, someone who's faithful, honest, loyal too real relationships, someone with manners and no bad speaking like cursing alot nor with bad manners

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Getting a good job
  3. For living on this earth

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction