Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1743316020 A Single Man in Fallbrook, CA 44 / McDonalds nfdgjjdjdjfjebehdjejebdudkehdudiejejshdudhehdyhesiddhehdirjehdirkebhd

Daily Daily I have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 4'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Fallbrook
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Muslim

Fallbrook, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern man, living in Fallbrook, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 4'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ghgjjdnndhxjdndbxhjdndnxhbjhh. Xhdbndjehsjjdjfndggjjcjcdbehudixdjdnxj dbdcnddnrbhdxidnejcugejdodivwgsocksgyckejzyeyghhskifnebzgjjdndbxgcidjevxhd f HDTV t dbsidntbt. Hiked he fbiskssvsbdid jigs dash she d dish shahs dd snak defends dhdjskdjven hides shed djskskdbhdkfkehd shriek he disks the r d

I typically spend my leisure time

Banish shave. Xjsisjshshshhsjeje d. Dhdjskdjven d his z have jobs dhdjs. Dhdjs dhdjsv jdkisywhvsbd dhdjskdjven find HDTV ushers dhdjs dhdjsv dhdjs dhdjs shadings dhdjs dhdjs she f duh dhdjskdjven jdisieuuskdjd beidisie r djskskdbhdkfkehd

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Jesus
  3. Food

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Quiet, Romantic, Spiritual