Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #174292220 A Single Woman in Gloversville, NY 26 / a full time mommy

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Gloversville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Gloversville, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Gloversville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Lets see things I'm passionate about, well my daughter for starters. She is 15 months old and holds my heart in the palm of her little hand. I enjoy going out on occasion but seem to find myself happier staying in for dinner and movies. I do enjoy the outdoors coke summer time though, camping, hiking, and fishing (if I'm guaranteed to catch a fish). Other than that I'm just a laid back person.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with the little one, taking care of my house, and reading when I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, she is the best thing to ever come into my life.
  2. My family, they've always been there for me.
  3. Being alive and healthy, seems like a good thing to be thankful for.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful