Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #174261223 A Single Woman in Delaplane, VA 38 / Environmental Capitalist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Delaplane
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: boston college
  • Religion: Christian

Delaplane, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Delaplane, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from boston college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fun, family, adventure

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy with themselves, confident, and independent. Yet, someone who wants to share life's adventures with me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I Hope They Serve Beer in Hell. I actually haven't read this in awhile and it is definitely not the smartest book I have read (I read the Wall Street Journal daily) but I love this book because it is irreverent, laugh out load funny, smart, and well written. It reminds me of one of my closest college friends and reminds me not to always take life too seriously. When I sit down to read it I feel like I am escaping from the world for a little while, but not rotting my brain either!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have ridden a bucking bronco!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Funny, Passionate, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I feel fortunate to have wonderful family and friends in my life. While it is not my hope be completed or complete anyone I am enthusiastic about meeting someone who wants to share the adventures of life together.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

blue bistro, ironwar, eat, pray, love

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Swimming

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, Reality Show