Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1742131214 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 69 / Semi retired

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pacifico. peru and

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends. I like activities of any kind, I like to stay busy and explore new places and meet new people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends. Being involved with charitable organizations.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is fun and wants to spend time together enjoying music, dancing, nice dinners, beach time and good conversation. I'm looking for a travel partner, let's explore!

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, I'm always friendly and I'm genuinely interested in others.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Man Called Ove

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My business acumen,

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am so much fun it should be illegal. I'm always looking for new adventures and meeting new, exciting like minded people. Life is too short to settle for anything less than amazing. Are you up for the challenge?

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the english patient, somethings gotta give, scarface

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, News/Journalism