Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1741428017 A Single Man in Kingston, WA 58 / real estate

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Absolutely love to golf. Even playing the same course every day each shot is a challenge.Enjoy travelling and seeing different cultures, sights and cuisines.While airports have become a total pain it's great to visit and experience other countries.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is happy and comfortable with themselves, that isn't looking for someone to "fix"them.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm usually pretty outgoing and don't get lost in a crowd.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thnakful for my family and a lot of great friends and golfing buddies.
  2. The time to do pretty much what I want when I want.
  3. The opportunities i"ve had in business, travel and life in general.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Rational