Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1741392824 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 40 / Consultant

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stetson university
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stetson university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being the best mom and friend that I can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to festivals, concerts, browsing through bookstores, and going to antique shops. I am a bit of a wino, so hopefully you love wine, too. I'd love to go to more vineyards around the area, and my dream vacation would be to go to Italy and France someday. I love anything by the water.

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't think I can narrow it down to just one quality. I think it's really about how two people are together: Are they calm and happy around each other? Do they make each other smile and laugh? Do they have a solid friendship? Do they have a few of the same interests and similarities, but enough differences to keep things exciting? Is there so much chemistry that they can't their hands off each other? These are some of the things that I think are important in a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

I think they notice how easy I am to talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot for work, so I tend to read magazines these days. I do enjoy reading anything by Anita Shreve or Kristen Hannah.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 beautiful and healthy daughters.
  2. Love and support from friends and family
  3. My emotional strength and optimism

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a tough quesiton. Maybe that I am very open-minded and non-judgemental?

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Optimistic, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Not at this time.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoon's christmas vacation or bridesmaids, under the tuscan sun, love actually

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, mad men, the nate berkus show. don't laugh.