Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740561725 A Single Woman in Lansdowne, VA 56 / Background in service industry

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Lansdowne
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Lansdowne, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lansdowne, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My favorite thing is to just to spend time with family and friends. It doesn't matter if it is a simple afternoon in the back yard or a roomful for an 80th birthday party.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time, I enjoy a glass or two of wine with friends, taking my niece on adventures or snuggling on the sofa in front of TV with my cat.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very glad to have many happy memories growing up as part of a close and large, extended family..
  2. I'm truly enjoy being part of my niece and nephews lives as they are growing up
  3. I am grateful that I have always lived in areas that I can enjoy the beauty of nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Generous, Good listener, Loyal