Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740232920 A Single Woman in Valencia, CA 34 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Valencia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: loyola marymount university
  • Religion: Christian

Valencia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valencia, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from loyola marymount university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling and learning about different cultures. I have had the opportunity to study abroad in Italy and England and visit Guatemala, Bali, Greece, the French Riviera. Next up?....I'm not sure, but my bags are packed and my passport is ready!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, spending time with my family/friends, going to movies, playing with my dogs, snowboarding and anything fun. I am always up for an adventure!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for my other half, a person who complements me. He has a sense of humor, is reliable, has a passion for traveling, family, friends and having fun!

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice about me is my compassion for others. I genuinely care about others especially for my family and friends. I am always there for them in good times and bad. People also notice my good sense of humor, my laugh and my smile. I love to laugh...you know, the deep belly laugh that makes tears roll down your cheeks!?!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends and family
  2. My fun and successful job
  3. My passport

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

Hmmm...well here is something interesting...I'm allergic to garlic, onions, and shellfish! Aside from that unique part of me, I am looking for a "good guy"-- someone who's down to earth, likes to have fun and laugh a lot, but is career oriented as well. I want someone who is polite, funny, and enjoys being active.