Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740177926 A Single Woman in Norfolk, VA 58 / delivery newspaper person

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Norfolk, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Steeler football!!!!!!! Computers, Card playing, reading, swimming, rainy days, thunderstorms....

I typically spend my leisure time

watching tv, playing on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

good personality!

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

various cookbooks. I love to learn about cooking and try new recipes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family.
  2. I am most thankful for my friends.
  3. i am most thankful for the fact that God allows me to be here each day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i have a huge heart.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a BBW (big beautiful woman) with a big beautiful heart!

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, cooking, local news