Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740172617 A Single Woman in Rockwall, TX 26 / None yet

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Rockwall
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rockwall, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Rockwall, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about singing and my athletic career. I love my family and would do anything for them. I'm no looking for a long term relationship, but if it does happen, I am willing to try.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mainly enjoy volleyball, singing and just hanging out with the people I love and the people that make me happy. I enjoy watching movies and going ice skating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I wouldn't be anything without them. They have been there for me through thick and thin and I can't express how much that means to me. My family means the world to me. I respect every one of them, andj would never want to lose any of them.
  2. My friends.
  3. My dog. Haha.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Respectful, Spontaneous