Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740164921 A Single Man in Hillsborough, NJ 36 / Dog groomer

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Hillsborough
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: dog grooming school

Hillsborough, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hillsborough, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals, im a dog groomer I like living life ,martial arts ,MLG tournaments good movies and even some bad ones ..I'm also really into tattoos . I have a bunch and more planned ..I am a decent artist and my family means everything to me

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a competitive gamer so I practice a lot ..I love museums and odd and obscure places ..tattoo conventions comic con ..I hang out with a few choice friends and keep to myself

The most influential person in my life has been

Communication ,trust ,and best friend

The first thing people notice about me

I'm very blunt cut to the chase and don't play games

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dexter is delicious ....It's the series the show is based off of ..it's about a cop/serial killer that takes care of the ones the law can't catch ..I like the authors style of writing. character development

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for being alive
  2. Having the support of the family and friends that I do have
  3. That I am happy to go to work every morning

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm big covered with tattoos and very intimidating ..but I am a big teddy bear

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Passionate, Perceptive