Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740164025 A Single Man in Cleveland, TN 27 / Administration

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lee university
  • Religion: Christian

Cleveland, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cleveland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lee university. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about experiencing new things, achieving personal goals, becoming a better person, and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, shopping. being outside. i love to travel when i have the time, unfortunately don't have much time for large trips but even daily excursions are a must on weekends that im off work!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can laugh at and enjoy things in life that i might not even notice. Someone who is honest and trustworthy to themselves and the people they are close to. I am very calm and content, but i am constantly looking for ways to improve and become a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my ability to communicate. i am understanding and thoughtful of what people's beliefs and feelings are, and can adapt to most any social situation immediately. Calm and cool under pressure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

working my way through girl with the dragon tattoo now. i just bought a kindle for christmas so im trying to break it in!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. The course of major events in my life.
  3. The ability to choose. (anything)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I would like for people to see my integrity and my willingness to succeed and be successful. I am a hard worker and I put a lot of thought in becoming a better man on a day to day basis.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

random facts: i want a dalmatian, only a dalmatian if i had to choose. i love watches. i get my haircut at an old school barber shop. running, physical fitness is a big part of clearing my head for the challenges i face daily.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational