Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740162022 A Single Man in Austin, TX 29 / Central Checkout Manager

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Austin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of mary hardin-baylor, sac, blinn
  • Religion: Christian

Austin, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Austin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work, my friends, and my family. Without these things I wouldn't be me. My job offers me an opportunity to interact with a bunch of different people and have interesting conversations. I have many friends , but only a couple of really close friends that I would do anything for. And finally my family has always been there for me and I will always be there for them.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy playing video games and watching television/movies. I also like reading and my favorite thing to do is hang out with my friends and have good conversations... That doesn't always mean deep conversations, but meaningful conversations...also I am always looking for opportunities to go two stepping

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who I can communicate well with and has a good sense of humor. I have learned that being able to have meaningful conversations is very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very sarcastic. I tend to make a lot of sarcastic comments very often. I tend to be a little more reserved with it at first, but the more I get to know someone the more I release the sarcasm.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My job
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Happy, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a pretty laid back person who enjoys the simple thing life has to offer. I also like going to the movies, bowling, and I love two stepping. I want to find someone who is laid back, but likes to go out and have fun from time to time. While i do like going out and having fun, I really enjoy spending time at home relaxing watching a movie or playing a game. That's how I generally like spending my time with the person I am dating.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, white collar, bleach