Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740158525 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 56 / ophthalmology

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

GOD is #1 in my life. Intergrity is 2nd on my list. Running is my #1 love when it comes to sports that I participate in. Christian Rock is another interest, along with hiking and I love museums, and sometimes a movie is good. My many years of teaching Sunday school has been very important to me as I know that I make a very important contribution to the children that I touch through the ministry of my church.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running is my 1st and foremost form of exercise. I try to run everyday and my favorite runs are always outdoors. This is very important to me because it's part of my GOD time. I enjoy being outdoors and seeing the beautiful sky and seeing the birds and I just take it all in. Gardening is also one of my favorite things, but I also try to spend quality time with my family as much as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love a GOD loving man who always keeps the LORD first in his life. A man who is has great integrity, is honest and wants a serious relationship that is a true life partnership.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation and my relationship with GOD
  2. My family. I have wonderful parents and siblings along with two very special nieces.
  3. My health and career. I'm very blessed and I have the same energy level that I had at 18. People think that you have to slow down at "50" and in my case I find that is not true. I love being able to help people and in some cases allow them see better.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I don't have any children yet and I look forward to having one, children are such special blessings. I love going to the UTSA RoadRunner games and I have many friends from college and high school that I keep up with.