Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740146131 A Single Woman in Bella Vista, AR 49 / Health Care

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Bella Vista
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bella Vista, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bella Vista, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith, family visits, outdoor activiites, running, hanging out on the river, dancing, my dog, camping, dirt road listening to Keith Whitley, sitting back with a glass of wine, sitting around a campfire, cuddling up watching a movie

I typically spend my leisure time

Family visits and Family dinners, excercising, running especially, spending time with my dog, yard work, hiking, listening to music, some kayaking, Church on Sundays or Saturday evenings

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a country girl who enjoys the simple things in life. I would love to meet a good guy who enjoys the outside and family too. Just an all around good ole boy who is kind, respectful, honest and understands the importance of christian values.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm fairly short and full of energy. love to run and try my best to eat right and to stay healthy. Don't get me wrong I love down time too just hanging out around the house relaxing or doing yard work. I consider myself a kind person and thoughtful of others. when I'm not outside enjoying the weather you will find me hanging out with my family and with my little dog.

The last book I read and enjoyed

True story on a womens survival during the Genocide in Rwanda in 1994......can't remember the title.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Faith/family
  2. reaching my goals
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not sure...I'll think on it

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have been blessed with 3 boys and 2 grandkids. I have a wonderful family and truly enjoy my life. Maybe there's someone out there I can share it with....

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction