Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740143629 A Single Woman in Greenville, NC 25 / Student: Soon to be High School Home Economics Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors

Greenville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the things in my life that are important to me; my family, my dog and current world issues especially those that involve children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to the gym, go for runs, do pilates, cook, sew, and spend tons of time with my friends, family, and GSP Tucker.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone with a strong personality that can deal with the "hot mess express." I am a fun loving, passionate person that appreciates someone with a sense of humor, easy going demeanor and enjoys the lighter side of life.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh and my smile. I love a sense of humor and someone that can bring out both of those qualities in me is definitely a plus!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Let's see, The Help, Picking Cotton, and an Emily Post book on Etiquette; Picking Cotton is an AMAZING book! I love the fact that it is not what you would expect. The help I would have to say was much better reading it before the movie came out although the movie was great it COMPLETELY ruined the book! Not to mention all of my textbooks for class.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. friends and family
  2. being able to have the opportunities that i have been blessed with
  3. my health and my future

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How thoughtful I am! It's kind of hard to notice this right off the bat but I love noticing and adding the meaningful details to everyday life!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im a Family and Consumer Science major and am planning on teaching high school Home Economics. I am a nanny to two beautiful girls and in my spare time love to spend time with friends, my German Short Haired Pointer, and my family. In the future, I would love to spend time traveling, and would love to live by the ocean in the south, of course.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction