Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740134315 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 55 / Inside sales

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life with my family and friends. I love doing anything outdoors. I also love rainy days spent indoors cooking and cuddled up on the couch watching old movies.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, watching movies, taking walks and spending time with my friends and family. I like going to concerts or to listen to the local bands.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor , loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Someone. That makes me laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Help. It was a seriious yet funny book. It made me see what laugh and cry.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Parents

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Outgoing, Respectful