Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740119317 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 47 / events

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland, college park
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland, college park. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my kids, music, writing, movies,

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to read, go have coffee with friends, meet up for dinner with a group of friends, I love movies and talk and doing lots of different things....just don't like having to do the same thing all the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a life-partner. I love to smile. I LOVE to laugh. I laugh at myself and say I"m sorry; it's part of life being right and wrong. Life will always have its ups and downs and having someone to share all these times with just makes life more enjoyable.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to smile! Also I have very blue eyes that change color with the weather.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Ok here's where I admit to loving PEOPLE magazine! I don't have a ton of time to actually read so I do lots of books-on-cd/ Ipod - Grisham, Baldacci True Blue - Dan Brown Inferno and his others....Elizabeth Gilbert's EAT, PRAY, LOVE.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God - the ability to have faith in something besides myself
  2. my children and family - I love family and friends and the closeness that comes from being in a family....being accepted b/c you are family
  3. each new day - I love the sunrise and the early morning, each day is a new chance....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm