Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740111633 A Single Woman in Los Angeles, CA 39 / Trainer

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Los Angeles
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Los Angeles, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Los Angeles, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Dogs! And my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to dinner or making dinner with friends, and having movie night. I enjoy hiking my dogs, and days on the beach to run and play with my dogs. Also day trips... anywhere just to find a new amazing place!

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for in meeting another person, has to be Integrity. Being consistent with your lifestyle, beliefs and most importantly, being true to who you really are.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh! I laugh A LOT!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Divergent- I read Sci-Fi and Fantasy books. It was post apoctalyptic society, and the socisty was split into 4 factions. Pretty fun read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life- it is a beautiful thing.
  2. My Career- it fuels me, and is my passion.
  3. My Family- thick as thieves

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

harry potter, lor of the rings, henry rollins- get in the van

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, anything marvel, anything fred astaire

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

nat geo/animal planet, almost all of them, all sorts- netflix