Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740109432 A Single Man in Atlanta, GA 37 / Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Atlanta, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

kickboxing, animals, travel, new experiences

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel and kickboxing

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate. I would prefer to meet someone with a good heart who smiles, has a positive outlook on life and is sweet, passionate about something, independent, and physically active. I am especially fond of people who can challenge me to be a better me even though they love who i am currently. I am fairly open minded and free spirited; the only thing that I really ask of people is that they be honest and open with me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Animals
  2. Travel
  3. Fun

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Genuine, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I am an educated and well-traveled animal and nature lover who is interested in meeting new people for fun new adventures. I am open to more with the right person who is willing to contribute to building a healthy partnership, but I am not into casual dating games and prefer to get to know someone as friends and see where things go naturally without expectations. Overall, my personality can be described as: sweet; genuine; honest; affectionate; adventurous; atypical; spontaneous; caring, sensitive; sarcastic; jumbled; and easy going.