Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740108830 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 58 / I work for the city in the payroll department

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors in the summer, playing with my dogs or walking on the boardwalk, crochetting, concerts, barbeques, hanging out with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love walking on the boardwalk, getting together with friends, playing with my dogs, my family, concerts, bars with live bands, bikings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sincerity, honesty and openness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my wonderful family. They are alway there for me when I need them and I am there when they need me.
  2. Secondly I am thankful for the great friends I have. We have some pretty awesome times together
  3. Lastly, I am greatful that I am a strong healthy woman who can go out and do all of the things I do.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Passionate, Respectful

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama