Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740107721 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 30 / I work for a real estate development company for the commercial leasing department.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports. I like to watch sports as well as participate in them. I enjoy trying new workout classes and different activities. I am also interested in eating and cooking. I like to try new recipes.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with my family and friends in my leisure time. I enjoy trying new things and doing new things all the time.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun to be around and can make me laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - I come from a large family and feel family is very important.
  2. Friends
  3. My job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Good listener, Spontaneous