Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740106718 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 35 / Event Marketing

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with family and friends, working out, going to dinner with friends, traveling, spending time outside and just doing fun adventurous things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being with family and friends, being active/working out and going to movies/going to concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person that's caring, kind, compassionate and enjoys life to the fullest. Someone who keeps a balance in life...works hard and plays hard. Someone that really wants to enjoy life and have fun!

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height! I'd say my easy going personality and positive attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my amazing parents, brothers, sisters, cousins/extended family. They are the best!
  2. I'm thankful for all my friends from all walks of life. Very lucky to have them all and can't imagine life without them.
  3. I'm thankful for my health, career, opportunities and all the great experiences and travels in my life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

It takes me a little while to open up and put my guard down, but know I'm trying! Once I want to and can, it's the best feeling and is very genuine.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

u2, coldplay, where do i start!, david gray, the band perry

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many!, lots, many!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, new girl, too many!