Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740104320 A Single Woman in Beverly Hills, CA 27 / Counselor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Beverly Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Beverly Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Beverly Hills, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work a lot but I love to dance. I love to go out dancing and I could go to the movies every weekend! I also enjoy just going on nature walks and to the beach. I like going to.sports events even if I dont always understand the game I just love how everyone is so close because your cheering for your team!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a loving family that will always be there for me and wants nothing but the best for me and of course my dog.
  2. Having stable jobs that pay the bills and allow me to help provide for my loved ones if needed.
  3. Being alive and healthy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football