Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740094726 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 45 / Was a local Driver and now I'm looking for Medical Assistant opening

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith, and animal,the environment, and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

getting on the computer, chilling out. Getting things done that need to be done. I can't say, it just depends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Carring, loving, and animal lover, loves children. Understanding.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm open on all subjects.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jesus calling, read it every day. It always has something to do with what's going on in my life. It goes by the month and day. You read a part every day. If it's Feb 22, you read Feb 22. That's how the book works. The book is called Jesus Calling by Sarah Young.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that God let me have a great friend to take my son and animals, and I in when know one else would.
  2. I'm thankful for God and my son, and animals aka (babies).
  3. I will be thankful when I get a job and a house and a loving person to have in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure on that note.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm looking for work now, I've been out of work for a while. I just got out of school for (MA) medical assistant. I want to become a RN. I always wanted my own home. I just waiting on God to answer my prayers on a job and house.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

all, all, comedy and horrors

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

all, all, all, all, all

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

all, all, all