Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1740086727 A Single Woman in Lexington Park, MD 52 / County government

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lexington Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Lexington Park, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The things that drive me daily are being positive influence on my kids, as well as being positive and true to myself! I believe that the energy we generate is what we get back...ten-fold! So I try my best to put out a positive outlook on life every day. I am in a very good place in my life. I'm happy with myself, have good friends, my sons are well-adjusted and so far ::knock wood:: things are smooth. I'm very fortunate with all these things, I know. I hope to find someone that I can share this with, who appreciates all the good stuff in life to its fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors and playing airsoft with my sons. When they are not at home I keep busy with projects around the house, occasional target shooting, hiking, taking the train into DC to roam museums, as well as the occasional lunch with friends. I would love to share these things with someone... My friends are great but I tire of being the 'fifth wheel' at times.

The most influential person in my life has been

Fun-loving and kindness. Someone that is happy with their life, is independent, and seeks to find another to compliment their free time, not 'complete' them.

The first thing people notice about me

I am happy!

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Samurai's Garden"... I'm actually almost finished with it and have found it a nice read. Nothing earth shattering but a diversion. I prefer European and Japanese authors than American except when it comes to science fiction, then I think American authors tend to take the lead in that genre.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 3 teenage sons..They are funny and I'm very proud to be their mom.
  2. Waking up every morning!
  3. My job... I love it! I work with great people and meet new people daily!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm smarter than a rock... and very intuitive....and SINGLE! =)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine

A little more about me

I am looking for someone that is happy in their own skin. I'm a unique individual in that I have interests that run the gamut from target shooting to visiting museums and listening to jazz. I am comfortable in Dockers and Timberlands as well as a little black dress with heels. My 12-yr old says that I'm different than other moms at his school because I'm not a 'poser'..LOL! I think that is a good thing? :-) He is right, I'm not fake. I have an 'out of the box', non-conventional (at times) look at life.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

"the snowman" by jo nesbo, "the historian" by kostova, "cleopatra" by schiff

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

italian lessons (danish version), any bond movie, "troy" or "ran"

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ghost adventures and ghost hunters, ncis, downton abbey