Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1739768025 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 26 / Interior Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a dog owner, she and I take great long walks that end at the dog park. I have also found a new passion for fitness and being healthy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somone who is willing to laugh and not take things too seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am working in my chosen field. Thank god college wasn't a waste!
  2. My family is so funny. I genuinely enjoy their company.
  3. My ability to stay positive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I love to laugh and make jokes, I can have a real conversation

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Generous, Outgoing

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy