Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1739760030 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 37 / Sales Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state university

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life, and living it to the fullest. After that, I am passionate about music. I love going to shows and seeing live music, or just sitting home and listening to music and relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy biking around the city when the weather is nice. I also love traveling, even if it is just a weekend away from the city. We have a lot of great restaurants in the city, so I enjoy dining out or just relaxing at a local dive bar with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is laid back and up for anything. My job can be stressful at times, so when I am not at work I want to spend time relaxing and having fun, and would love to have someone who thinks the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people think that I am really sweet when they first meet me, and I am, but I am not nearly as shy as I seem at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like to read contemporary literature. I am reading Less Than Zero by Ellis, again. It is by Bret Easton Ellis who is most well-known for writing American Psycho, and it is a fictional story about the author after he stops writing and moves away to fix his relationship with his family but he is haunted by characters from his past books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I have the best family in the world and I would not be where I am today without them.
  2. My friends. Since my family does not live nearby, my friends have become my family here in Philadelphia, and I am lucky to have them.
  3. My success in my career. I have established myself in a career that will allow me options in the future, and I realize daily that I am lucky to be where I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most people don't realize that I am intelligent and successful. I am judged by my appearance in certain situations, so people don't really that I have corporate job and am working on my MBA.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Spontaneous, Sweet

A little more about me

I am energetic and spontaneous, and love to just stay busy and enjoy life. That doesn't always mean going out, sometimes I like to stay in and listen to jazz and other times I like to go to an Art show or enjoy live music. I meet people, but really want to meet different people from those I cross paths with daily. I don't let life cause me much stress, I just try to keep it in perspective and stay positive. I can be serious when I need to, but when I don't I just like to have fun. Life is too short not to.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

women, american psycho, blood meridian

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Music I like to listen to

face to face, nina simone, billie holiday, devil doll, ramones

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime