Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1739605723 A Single Woman in Brookline, MA 44 / Director, CEO & Board Practice, Executive Search Firm

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Brookline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Brookline, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brookline, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

reading, movies, my dog

I typically spend my leisure time

yoga, having a drink/dinner at my local place, feeling the sun on my face

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Intelligence. Positive person.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I am generally upbeat.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Brothers Sisters. funny, sweet

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. I live in the United States during this time period
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Genuine, Happy

A little more about me

I would probably be a good match with someone fairly emotionally healthy and upbeat.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

lonesome dove, a is for alibi, dune

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the wizard of oz, true romance, bladerunner

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfield, homeland, dexter