Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738786911 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 46 / owner of a moving co.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about serving god I make god first in my life.And god have bless me over and over.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like exercising 6 days of the week.Going out to a movie geting something to eat.watching sports.

The most influential person in my life has been

A deep sense of contentment.I want a woman who is very independent and strong.Loving and caring wonderful!

The first thing people notice about me

People alway say wow you are tall 6'2

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible it is all about life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful that I have god in my live.He god give me all that I need I look to god on what going on in my life.
  2. My house being able to live on my own. I don't have to live off nobody like I see often man living off woman and driving there car.I have my own car and house.
  3. I am thankful that I have my own business. Make my own money being a leader helping people out being independent.Don't get me wrong it can be hard sometime but I love it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a nice guy.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Hard Working, Spiritual

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

TV I like to Watch

Drama