Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738339115 A Single Man in Nyack, NY 64 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Nyack
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Nyack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Nyack, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My work, both professional and creative.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to Music; documentaries; driving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Humanity. The world is moving very fast. My hope that after Vietnam the world would learn did not bear out. Electronic communciation is wonderful for business and contact. Can anyone speak? Can anyone listen? I blame America but it is more than that. Perhaps it is humanity itself. Now you must think and then laugh out loud although that was not intended.

The first thing people notice about me

In Boston they would say "wicked smart". But, some would say too smart for his own good.

The last book I read and enjoyed

All The King's Men, Robert Penn Warren - essentially Huey Long but all the human virtues becoming vices becoming.....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sanity
  2. Health
  3. Tomorrow

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very tough. I am also very kind and sensitive but I really don't want anyone to know that for a long time.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I find it hard to fit things into boxes. I am so many things but really so simple. Eh!

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

my cousin vinny, to kill a mockingbird, ran

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV