Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738336617 A Single Woman in Peoria, AZ 61 / Accounting

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Peoria
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: High School

Peoria, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peoria, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my family and/or my friends.Movies, eating out, watching TV, camping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and caring

The first thing people notice about me

I am not sure.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Who Moved My Cheese. Let me see all aspects of change and the different results.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children and grandchildren.,
  2. I am thankful that I have a good job with a good company that respects and appreciates their employees.
  3. I am thankful for good and loving friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive person

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Spontaneous, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama