Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738326915 A Single Woman in Dunedin, FL 51 / Management/Admin

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Dunedin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Dunedin, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dunedin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to create - I have a tropical sign business; love to watch Sunday sports while curled up on the coach with my man or better yet... let's go to the game! I love music - all genres; my children, family, and friends are very important to me - we spend alot of time together; playing poker; the beach; boating; traveling; fine wine; sushi

I typically spend my leisure time

Love to cook and host parties - having family and friends over and hanging out is very relaxing for me... i enjoy going to the beach in the mornings whether for a walk or just some quiet time... I enjoy sports live or on tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and self-confidence are very important to me. My ideal match is a romantic at heart, and may even seem just average to the rest of the world, but he stands out in a crowd. He makes mistakes too. He is intelligent, and his instincts are usually on the money, that?s why he lets me think I make all the important decisions. He knows that his smile melts my heart so he uses it to his advantage. His confidence in me is my sunshine when it rains. He effortlessly makes the most of every moment, enjoys the finer things in life, but it's the simple things that really make him happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make others laugh. When someone I know is down, I work very hard to help them through the situation - a good giggle can cure alot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children - they are fantastic, well-adjusted, wonderful kids!
  2. my health and energy - I feel physically better than I have in years!
  3. That I have a second chance to find my true soulmate - someone to go forward with in life who is passionate and driven yet has a great sense of trust and having fun.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

I love to laugh and I have a mischievous side ~ I am honest, outspoken, and I love life. I enjoy going out and being social, but watching Sunday sports while curled up on the sofa works too! I have a great sense of humor. I'm looking for a tall guy who likes a tall girl with curves - age is not an issue as long as we have a mental and physical connection :) He needs to have confidence and passion for life

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football