Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738326119 A Single Woman in Chandler, AZ 56 / Accountant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: western international university
  • Religion: Christian

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chandler, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from western international university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I passionate about family and friends. I enjoy cooking and spending time with them usually cooking some new dish. When family and friends aren't around I am still cooking some new dish. I love to garden in pots on my patio.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I am reading, hiking on the local trails and checking out what is going on in the area. A few times a month I spend time with my son and future daughter in law.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for my soulmate. Someone to spend time with and someone who understands those time when we can't be together.

The first thing people notice about me

My big brown eyes and smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Life of Pi, Eat, Love Pray

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. God
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative