Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738325714 A Single Man in San Marino, CA 73 / md

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: San Marino
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: duke university ;medical school

San Marino, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Marino, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from duke university ;medical school. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cats,shakespeare(really{,duke basketball, st.louis cardinals, la kings,somewhat politics, travel in california,friends, famil;y, grandchildren(should be no 1)faith in basic integrity of all people,

I typically spend my leisure time

walking in interesting ;urban areas,sexual activity with women,travel in california, readiing, shakespere,watching movies or tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, fun and sex, likes to travel , has a ;calm and decent personality ;and believes in value ;of psychotherapyl.Likes other people, childre4aan and cats.great sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

wit, jokes, b;ut underly;ing serious nature, good MD, good psychotherapi9st, great sports fan.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl with the; dragon tatoo.Young girl who overcomes terrible and traumatic childh00d and is a winner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my physical and mental health
  2. my kids and grandkids physical and mental health
  3. being a ;happy MD

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Depth of personality and love and knowledge of ;history

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

Regular guy,love history.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

tinker tailor soldier spy, 1066,the story of a year, hamlet

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Hockey, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

romeo and juliet,(zifferlli, ben hur, godfather 1

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

mi 5, crime and punishment, ;svu, bbc