Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738311526 A Single Woman in College Station, TX 67 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: College Station
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of st. thomas in houston, tx
  • Religion: Christian

College Station, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in College Station, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals, children, finding what my purpose is in this life and meeting a special guy who is passionate and loves traveling. I enjoy showing my dogs, the beach. Having fun and meeting new and interesting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beachDog showsFine dining

The most influential person in my life has been

Love, responsible, adventurous, kind. Enjoys traveling doing things spontaneously.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bon Apetit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Happy for each day
  2. Second chances
  3. My humor and being playful

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How intelligent I am. I speak Spanish, Italian and a little French. I love to cook and travel. Giving and caring and being there for others.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

Worked at a ski lodge in Winter Park, Colorado, fished for pike in Ely, Minnesota, married in Rome, Italy.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a tree grows in brooklyn, band of brothers, band of brothers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

tales of hoffman, jim reeves, marvin gaye, marvin gaye, tales of hoffman

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

national lampoons christmas vacation, shirley temple, thin man, john wayne, shirley temple

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, ncis, paranormal investigates, id