Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1738311229 A Single Man in Toledo, OH 27 / full time student

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Toledo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Toledo, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Toledo, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music is my passion and i love goin to the movies

I typically spend my leisure time

goin out with friends plays games if there is nothing else to do

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone that is fun to be around. some one i cant wait to see and that likes doing the same things i do

The first thing people notice about me

i have a great smile would be the next thing

The last book I read and enjoyed

???

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. for life period
  2. my 2 beuitful daughters
  3. caring friend

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i dont really know lol

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama